2020 Holidays/Closures

 

Monday, February 17

Monday, May 25

Wednesday, July 1

Thursday, July 2

Friday, July 3

Monday, September 7

Monday, October 12

Wednesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Wednesday, December 23

Thursday, December 24

Friday, December 25

Thursday, December 31

Friday, January 1, 2021